Family ID: 1466726

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Basildon / Town | More ⇩

Name Natalija

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,

we are a family of 3 persons living in Basildon, Essex 17 miles away from London. Me and my husband Dima are both working parents and desperate on finding reliable caring person with experience in childcare.

Our little girl Sofia is smiling happy curly baby passionates of various activities, playing with her toys, going for a walk outdoors, bathing, read her little books. Sofia likes her baby milk, porridge, mash potato, fruits and berries. She takes everything very quickly.

The place we live is Basildon famous of Depeche Mode artists started their way here. Basildon is quite place in the surroundings of London with good connections to London and seaside. Basildon has many attractive parks, sport clubs and shopping centres.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best wishes from Natalija, Dima and little Sofia
More ⇩

Job Description

Nunny’s main duty is looking after Sofia for few days a week while we are at work daytime. It will be around 48 hours, at least two days off weekly. Responsibilities include a meal preparation and feeding, changing clothes and nappies, morning and/or evening time shower or bath, brushing teeth, combing, putting into bed day time, play with her, going for a walk, speak to her, reading books, to tidy play areas after, socialising.

No special requirements.

We are expecting nanny to have an experience with babies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Support worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old baby girl Sofia.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, German, Irish, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate double room with wardrobe, chest of drawers, single bed with bed linen, pillows and duvet, TV set, blinds and flowers. The room is located next to the bathroom and toilet. It is one bathroom and toilet in the house.
Wi-fi will be provided.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »