Family ID: 1707869

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Basingstoke / Town | More ⇩

Name Oyin

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

my area is a nice town and we live in a new built environment. we are also in the town center so very close to the city center and malls.

we are a loving small family of four, hubby is usually away abroad to work and I am currently home working with the kids. we live 45 mins away from London Waterloo station.

Our house is a very comfortable one and I am sure to make you feel welcomed and relaxed throughout your time with us. I like someone who will be a part of the family and to feel comfortable in our home treating you with respect and fairness at all times. we will treat you as part of our family and hope to work together as a team.

I am looking for someone who can interact with my baby who is about 8 months old as well as my older boy 5 years.
while my son is at school, I will expect my au pair to help with the little one with the little one by ways of play, teaching, reading stories and spending time together while I am homeworking.

I like someone who is hardworking and willing to help, if you not helping with the kids, I will expect to get busy with little house chores. I do not like to tell people what to do but like them to be themselves and have that willing attitude.

I can share my previous Aupair details if you will like to know about her experience with my family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally, looking for someone who will get ready the older from and back from school and also manage my little one when the other is at school.


change diapers, clothes and rock my baby to sleep. I will be very involved with the little one as I am home too.

with my older boy- feed him, do home work and help him in any areas required.

Also, getting little things done around the house, if needed.

if you are interested, feel free to get in touch.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years and 9months. Both are male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

yes, free wifi and separate room and bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »