Family ID: 3157683

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bassano del Grappa / Town | More ⇩

Name cecilia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! I'm Cecilia, I'm 39 years old and I'm Nathan's mother and Mike's wife, almost forty years old.
We are looking for a kind person who can help us for a couple of months with Nathan, a sweet and lively 6 year old boy. another purpose is to do a full English language immersion for the whole family!
We live in Bassano del Grappa, a beautiful town located in Veneto. Our house is 10 minutes walk from the city center. In our neighborhood nothing is missing, bus stop, pharmacy, pub...
Bassano is very beautiful and close to some of the most beautiful places in Italy: Venice, the Dolomites, Treviso, Verona...
For the hot summer we also have a beautiful swimming pool at home! You will have your own private room and private bathroom. We are waiting for you!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone to take care of Nathan while we are at work or when Mike and I take some space to be alone (even for dinner a few evenings, that he can put the little one to bed). May she like the sea so she can also follow us on weekends in Jesolo.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Dutch, Puerto Rican

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Bathroom and private room with WiFi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »