Family ID: 2591833

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Mind Games & Activity

City: Bassano del Grappa (VI) / Town | More ⇩

Name andrea

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi I live in a house with garden, two dogs, in Bassano del Grappa, few minutes walking from the city center and the train station. I need to practise my english with a tutor that is expert at speaking english. We could speak at evening at home, or walking around the city or in the near mountains while we are in the car or while we are walking, or in other trips that we can do, or in italian bar/pubs. I like trekking, climbing, go biking, skiing (skialp), and other activity outdoor. I even love drinking good wines and beers. I have a bedroom that is available for you. I even have a girlfriend and a small baby but at the weekends they usually to granfather's house that is in a small mountain.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


Your room at the moment has only a bed, we have wifi and the house is very very good and confortable. We have wifi and the city and the house are very close to many things.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »