Family ID: 1434840

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bassum / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Zlatina

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We are family Wolf and live in a small town about 20 km from Bremen.
Mama Zlatina and Papa Bernhard are opera singers and work in the Bremen theater and therefore
 I do not want to be alone and lonely at home when my parents are at work.
My best friend Duke is always with me, but because he is our family dog, I can not take the responsibility for me to take over the house and him. I am already 10 years old and quite independent and reasonable but that is enough for me and my parents unfortunately Not .
 My parents are very worried about me when I'm home alone and because of that, my mother works in
She will have to work full time again from August onwards, otherwise she will lose her job.
We and my parents have decided to invite a nice, child and animal loving and joyful person to us and until I am more mature and older to live with us for a while.
We hope that you would feel comfortable with us.
My parents say that our home is a hideaway because we are far from stress, noise and bustle here.
I love my home and here I am really satisfied. If our letter has aroused your interest,
 we look forward to a positive message!
Leonard Wolf
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind.Junge ,geboren 2009.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Chilean, Danish, English, Flemish, Italian, Croatian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 200€

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »