Family ID: 1546730

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trowbridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ian

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Ian and Lottie is a 7 year old girl. Lottie and myself live on our own and Lottie goes to school in the village that’s within walking distance. I work within the NHS as a paramedic in the ambulance service. We have great support from grandparents and other family members. We would like to invite you in to our family to embrace our cultures and enjoy the area we live in. We'll love to hear about your cultures and maybe you could help us learn your language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with school runs and occasional babysitting, mainly when I’m at work. Have good support from grandparents who will also be able to help with these tasks. Some general help around the house along with help with cooking some meals. We are happy to pay weekly pocket money of £130 and the use of a car is available.
Due to Brexit we are currently looking for somebody ideally already staying in the UK or has correct valid visas ready for travel.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 520 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate annex separate from the house. Au Pair will be able come and go as they please through separate entrance. TV and WiFi available in the room.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »