Family ID: 914040

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Baton Rouge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Diano

State Louisiana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 05 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

I have decided to find an au pair because i need help looking after my children as well as help with light housework. I am looking for an au pair to be a big sister to my children and to become another member our the family.

My name is Diano and i am thirty five years old, I work as a manager in a store that sells clothes.

We live in a three bedroom townhome in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. My son Samuel is nine years old and my daughter is seven years old and go to a local private primary school.

Our city has a major university in it with alot of young people. There is also a good language school and we highly encourage you to take lessons to learn English. There is a bus stop outside our house with direct access into all of Baton Rouge.

We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.

We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact me

Thank you for all you do
Diano Jrt
More ⇩

Job Description

Babysit 5 days a week, help with homework, light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation retail manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Children
9 year old Son
7 year old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 650 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom, shared bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »