Family ID: 689408

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: MENTRIDA / Town | More ⇩

Name CHUS

State Toledo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi, thanks for reading this letter.
I am mariajesus.moreno967. We are a fun, dynamic and happy Spanish family, who loves traveling, meeting people and other cultures. We would like to share our home, time, adventures, with an older sister. . Our children are very polite and cheerful. They, like us, are very happy to live this experience.
The experience of welcoming in our family, preferably a student of our language (Spanish) is satisfactory for us who are very communicative teaching and learning. We understand that when practicing a language in a family environment, learning is much greater and faster.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR PREFERIBLY CHILE ENGLISH, IRISH, SCOTLAND FOR WINTER MONTHS. IMMEDIATE INCORPORATION.


Thank you for reading these lines, plus a cordial greeting.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibilities of the Au pair would be only naturally, playfully and spontaneously to speak and practice English to children from Monday to Friday, taking into account that Cameron is 17 years old and Leyre and Cayetana are 12 and 11 years old,
zero zero three four six seven zero nine nine two four five seven
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment EMPRESARIA

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, NIÑO Y 2 NIÑAS Y 17, 12 Y 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a residential area of ​​MENTRIDA (TOLEDO), very close to Madrid, in a detached house. He would have his own room with a desk area closet, Wi-Fi access (adsl).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »