Family ID: 1903782

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naoussa / Village | More ⇩

Name Marc


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a family of three.
Marc, from UK, Antoine, French and little Isaac who is 2 years old.
We will be spending 2months in Paros and are looking for an au-pair/nanny to look after Isaac while we work remotely.
We speak to Isaac in French and English, and he’s really good at understanding both.
He’s a really easy kid. Likes to do bike, read books, play Lego. He’s easy to feed. Likes most things.
We normally live in London, United Kingdom and if we get on and you’d like to visit, you’d be welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Scientist / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 26 month Old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 850 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.