Family ID: 2248192

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bauru / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rosa Maria

State São Paulo

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 30 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bienvenido a nuestra familia! Nos gustaria mucho que formaras parte de nuestra familia por un tiempo para que mis hijas puedan aprender inglés
More ⇩

Job Description

Jugar bastante con las niñas. Leerles cuentos. Sacar a la perrita a pasear y mantener el ambiente limpio
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hola, mi nombre es Rosa. Soy casada con Gabriel y tenemos dos hijas preciosas Isabela de 4 años y Mariatu de dos


Vivimos en um apartamento. Cuarto e baño propio
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection