Family ID: 1497017

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bautzen / Town | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We live in our own apartment building in the immediate vicinity of the city center. You can walk to everything here. If things have to go faster, we take the bikes. A car is also available.
We speak German at home, but since part of the family lives in Hong Kong, we also get along (very well) with English and sometimes French. The older children learn Spanish in school (but that would only work to a very limited extent).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we are all female, we think it makes the most sense to look for a female au pair as well. We need help with the supervision and support of the two little ones. They go to kindergarten, but in the afternoon and evening they want to play and experience something. We would like an au pair who integrates into our family, supports us with household chores, is flexible in terms of time, for example if a child cannot go to kindergarten and everyone else has to go to school. We all have a lot of freedom here, but that only works if everyone takes care of the other. A driver's license is not necessary, you should be able to ride a bike. Since both of them are really very young, you should already have experience with your own siblings or other small children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 months, female
2,5 years, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We haven't lived in this house long. At the moment we only have one bathroom, but the construction of a second is planned for next year (that's why we prefer a female au pair) You get your own room on the same floor as the little ones' playroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »