Family ID: 1577220

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bavel / Town | More ⇩

Name Kris

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
232
Profile Visited by 232 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au pair...

You are very welcome to our family. Just let us know who you are and tell a bit about you! We will reply soon. We have a warm hart for new people, and we would really like to give you a very great not to forget time here in Holland! So here with us, iets not only a job but also we try to have more holiyday moments for you, driving to nice villages, towns and make a nice tour with you. We see the au-pair as a part of our family! You will like that.

We are a nice funny and good educated family and we try to arange good food for us and you.... we try to arange cultural events like museum, a concert, a cultural city trip. But we also love cinema and we like to watch a nice movie in our home cinema (yes we have a nice one!!)
We love music (classical music also very much, we have more piano's in the house!) And we want to share our things in love with the Au-pair.

greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

I guess you want to know what work we have for the Au-Pair: Well there is some work, but we think its important the au-pair also takes here rest moments and also moments of travel, enjoy Holland and we want you to be happy here !!
So remeber that we not only ask for an help but we also want jou to have a very nice memory wenn you was here in our family !

We look for someone who has a haert for our daughter, who can teach a bit how life goes to our daughter, who can bring her to school, make nice cookies with her, helping with painting, play the piano, etc.... very nice things !! But also who can help us with all things in the house and around the house... we have pets... we have some work for you... but of course the work is fine and lovely. We must talk about this wenn you are interested, what you like to do, and what is better not to do for you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Artist / Medical assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our Daughter is a female, 8 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? share travel money is ok yes

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wifi at home. We have a nice bathroom (for all people) and the kitchen is very big and we love to cook there... you can help cooking some days !! and baking nice pie ?? :)
There is a nice room in the house, not very big but also not small... and this room is speacialy for the Au-Pair. You are welcome.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »