Family ID: 1387122

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bayern - Moorenweis / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live more rural, in a district of a small town. There is a bus connection to the city as well as to the next bigger district town. The S-Bahn takes you to Munich in about 45 minutes. By car you are relatively quick on the S-Bahn or in 20-30 minutes in the next larger city (Augsburg / Landsberg / Munich).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are now looking for a nice and friendly au pair who can help us a little in everyday life and can talk to our son in his mother tongue (Portuguese). It would be important that you have a driver's license in order to sometimes pick Gabriel up from the daycare. It would be particularly important to us during the week and especially in the afternoon when he needs to be looked after. It would be nice if you could sometimes make dinner for Gabriel too. However, housework is not part of your job, even if we are happy if you might support us from time to time. We are very happy to do something with you in your free time and to support you if you want to take a language course to learn German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Referentin/IT-Entwickler

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depends

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will of course get your own room (with balcony, approx. 15 sqm) and if you want, you can also have your own small bathroom (with shower, upstairs). Of course, the family pool is also available on the same level. The house is big enough that visitors can come here.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »