Family ID: 1673718

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bayonne / Village | More ⇩

Name Anastasia

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello !

My name is Anastasia, I'm 36 years old and I live in the south of France, in the Basque Country, one of the most beautiful place in France! I have a daughter, Adele who's 9 years old, she loves horses and dancing. She is a very sweet girl. I love hiking, surfing, and being outside. We live very close to spain so you will discover both sides of the Basque Country.
I am going to be a student in architecture next year so I am looking for an Au Pair to help me with Adele, but only 2 weeks every 4 weeks. I do not need a lot of help actually, but since my course is in Toulouse, I shall be away 8 nights in these 2 weeks.
You will have a lot of free time and my car and bike will be available for you to use freely.
More ⇩

Job Description

I will need help with Adele only every 4 weeks. My course is 2 weeks in Toulouse where I have te be away from monday to friday. Then I comme home for 4 weeks, where i will almost not need your help, then I go back to Toulouse for 2 weeks....
When I am away, I will need you to take Adele to school at 8.30 and get her from school at 17.30, on mondays/ tuesdays/ thursday and fridays. You are free all day.
Then prepare dinner and shower and bedtime for her.

No work at week-ends
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 9 ans qui va à l'école et qui aura besoin d'un(e) au pair pour l'amener à l'école, aller la chercher, lui donner le gouter ainsi que le repas du soir, et la coucher, et ceci pour 2 semaines toutes les 4 semaines. Pas de travail les we

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room but a shared bathroom. We have WIFI, but no TV.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »