Family ID: 1647461

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baza / Town | More ⇩

Name Elvira

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my girl I live in Baza, Granada. A small town northeast of the capital about 100 km. Everything is within walking distance, it has a swimming pool, sports center and bus station. Also train station, but in Guadix, 30 minutes.
You live very well and comfortable. There is a language school, in fact I am in the 2nd year of C1.
A responsible, mature and educated person is preferred. Non-smoker and adventurous.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Talk to us in English, take and pick up elvi from school, take care of and play with her and if she helps out at home, all the better (it's not essential).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, mujer, 2.9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 225 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, although we would all use the main bathroom for the bathtub, which is where Elvi baths. We are in a very nice square and with a nearby park with a children's area.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »