Family ID: 3072508

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bazas / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurelio

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the heart of a large wooded estate in the southwest, 15 minutes from a charming village known for its Saturday market and its cathedral, a stop on the Camino de Santiago.
We have 8 horses, 4 dogs, 4 goats. In short, you must also love nature and animals to apply here - your application must explicitly mention this -.
We will be away for several weeks each month and will take care of the animals.
A mare is expected to give birth in July.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Housed, fed, cleaned, there is a lot of free time when the little one is at school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.
4 hours of weekly cleaning.
Meal preparation is expected 1-2 times per week.
We will be absent between November 2024 and March 2025, it is mainly the responsibility of caring for the animals which requires 1-2 hours per day 7 days per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny 700 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent accommodation of 80m2, 3 rooms possible.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »