Family ID: 1808338

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bazoges en Pareds / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Joel

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
278
Profile Visited by 278 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We have hosted an au pair for two months this summer and the experience has been very nice. We would like to find an au pair from October until December and more why not.
We are a family of 4 Maeva 34 years old Joël 49 years old and the children Mathis 11 years old and Noah soon 4 years old.
We live in a large house in the countryside in a village of 4 houses where life is very good.
Our neighbors are very friendly and welcoming.
The property is bordered by a river which allows you to bathe, the setting is heavenly, calm and cradled by the river called the Loing.
The region offers many activities for those who love nature, walking and swimming.
We are one hour south of Nantes from the Atlantic beaches and 45 minutes from La Rochelle.
The nearest large town is La Roche sur Yon 30 minutes away.
Finally the nearest town with all amenities is 5 minutes from the house.
We have children's bicycles in the grounds and we can lend a car for trips.
The animals are free in the field we have 4 sheep 7 hens a rooster and a cat.
We would be delighted to welcome someone curious to discover the region and who can also take care of the children because we are traders.
Welcome to Les Mazes ..
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work from Tuesday to Saturday inclusive, it is not a question of babysitting all the time but a few hours during the day and Saturday all day.
The days of rest are Sunday and Monday and days two more days off per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Noah 4ans
Mathis 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has 4 bedrooms a large living room and a large kitchen.
The person will have their private room and a shared bathroom with that of the children.
We have wifi throughout the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »