Family ID: 1502176

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bear / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Consuella

State Delaware

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

I would love to welcome a loving and caring Au Pair to my home in the United States. You will have the opportunity to be a part of a loving family and the will be helping my our family navigate a complex situation. You will certainly feel right at home and would be treated like family. Would be happy to assist with learning English classes.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am seeking a person that is structure and knows how to instill discipline. Must be very active, capable of driving, assisting with homework and transferring their language skills to the boys. Must be capable of doing some cleaning, and preparing meals and running errands including picking up and dropping off at school along with other extra curriculum activities like karat, or soccer. We do have a small dog but the boys are generally very responsible with him so he requires very little help. I do need someone that is sympathetic, can be encouraging, nurturing and up lifting and is positive. Negative outlooks are not welcomed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Any

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Males ages 8 & 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bahaman, Cuban, Dominican, Filipino, French, Greek, Haitian, Mexican, Puerto Rican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own bedroom with tv, sorry no private bath. Home has Wifi and spacious backyard and beautiful quite surroundings. Home is spacious and has a beautiful eat in kitchen.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »