Family ID: 2287022

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beaumont / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marla

State Alberta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a busy family of 4, with 2 amazing little girls. We live in Beaumont Alberta, about 10 kms south of Edmonton. Beaumont and our neighbourhood has everything you need within walking distance and the bigger city is 10 kms away where there are bus and transit options available for you to be able to explore the city and enjoy all the events it has to offer
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 amazing little girls that love to play. We would expect that the right person for this job would keep our girls active and play with them. They love to craft and be creative. We would also need someone who can ensure they get to any of their extracurricular activities and school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 CAD

Salary of Nanny 1000 CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have a full basement, with a bedroom, separate bathroom and an extra office space. There is also a small kitchen area with sink, fridge, microwave, air fryer and cook top burner
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »