Family ID: 643317

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Beaupré / Town

Last name Diane

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 39 Minute Ago

8 186 66%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
WE WANT A GIRL WHO WANTS TO COME FOR EXCHANGE OF LANGUAGES AND EVEN TO LEARN FRENCH IN OUR FAMILY IF YOU WANT!
Do you want to come to Quebec to learn or improve your French while sharing your language like English and Spanish? You want to have fun with a lovely girl and do a lot of interesting activities? I think you have found a nice family! .diane inst.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a girl who wants to come to our family, to learn or improve French and who could teach us some Spanish or English to improve it. The aupair girl should be mature, creative, responsible, enjoy organizing activities, swim, make, have fun, want to learn about our culture and share her culture. She is not an employee, she will be part of our family, like a big sister for Oceane. This is an opportunity, an enriching exchange for a girl who really wants to learn French in Quebec and live in a respectful and charming family! We want someone willing to travel, who is used to doing and having money to pay for his plane ticket. We are looking forward to finding the right one for our family!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation -

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender une fille de 14 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Canada

Becoming an Au Pair in Canada is one of the best ways to discover the country. Learn more about the program regulations, visa and other tips before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Canada: duties

What are the duties of an Au Pair in Canada? Find out what will be your tasks as an Au Pair in Canada on AuPair.com and sign a contract with your Host Family.

Read More

Au Pair in Canada: contract and insurance

Learn more about the Au Pair insurance in Canada and the contract of cooperation between the Au Pair and the Host Family to avoid problems abroad.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us