Family ID: 1327584

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BEAUREPAIRE / Village More ⇩

Name Valentin

State Rhône-Alpes-Auvergne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Jun 2019

0 2 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

It is with joy and pleasure that we welcome you to our family. You will be considered as a full member and will participate with us in all our outings and family meals. We like to laugh, dance, music and draw. We love it! So of course, as we are still very young and we like to party but we also know how to take good time hugs in front of a cartoon. Sometimes with mom or dad we do a little pastry but it is still difficult.

We are arranging your room and prepare your guest!

See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Au pair will have to take care of our children when we are not there.
- bring to school if necessary, recover them, give the meal, put them in nap, take care of them during the school holidays.

In the background will be to check / tidy that their room is tidy, gave them the snack, the meal if needed. You will be part of the family as a big sister / aunt!

And when we are at home, we take over and are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation technicien de maintenance et maroquinier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Éléonore, agée de 5 ans et en grande section maternelle. Elle adore la danse, la musique et dessiner.

Gabriel, agé de 3 ans rentre bientôt à l'école. Il n'est pas encore tout à fait propre mais en voie de le devenir. Il aime bricolé, courir, jouer

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a personal double room, closet, TV and internet access. The bathroom and toilets are common.
Au Pair in France: learn French while living abroad

Read More »
Au Pair visa to France - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair insurance in France: make the Au Pair stay safe

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us