Family ID: 965809

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monaco / Town More ⇩

Name Richard

State Monaco

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 25 Jun 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Waiting for a contact
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of Alicia during our work and sometimes pick up Timothey at school, keep the house clean [# ##] I have two children; Timothey who arrives on 5 years born 21/06/14 and Alicia who she at 1 and 3 months born on 07/03/2018
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Électricien entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Timothey 3ans parle un peu français un peu plus russe enfant facile

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Small room separate from the house