Family ID: 2612227

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Beauvechain / Village | More ⇩

Name David


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 222 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We are a wonderful family of 3 little girls and their dad (me ?).

My beautiful daughters are Sofía (13), Alicia (11) and Lucía (5). We speak Spanish at home and they are trilingual in Spanish, French and Dutch.

I’d love to have an English speaking au pair, so they can start learning English as well.

My daughters stay with me every two weeks. The other week they stay with their mom (my ex) just a few blocks away.

So most of the work will be during the weeks that they stay with me, leaving plenty of time for you to study if that’s what you’d like to do.

You will also be able to use one of my cars to go to school if you decide to do so.

If you’d like to learn French, all of us can and would love to help.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most of the help we need is during the weeks that the girls stay with me.

That would include cooking, perhaps doing homework and keeping the house tidy.

You’d have to have a drivers license to go buy groceries and sometimes bringing the girls to school when I can’t.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female
11 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Sofía and I play tennis.
Alicia does gymnastics and she’s also an amazing painter.
Lucía loves to sing and play games.


We have a spacious, beautiful house with a big garden where you’d have your own room in the second floor, with lots of privacy.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »