Family ID: 3097202

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bedburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
Our house is in a small town, from there you can walk to the forest, the river and the fields in just a few minutes. But also just a few minutes walk from our daughter's kindergarten and in town. There are cafes, restaurants, bars and some shops in town.
A bus goes to the nearest train station from where you can quickly (always around 40 minutes) get to the surrounding cities. We also have two cars, one of which you could regularly borrow. The nearest language school is 30 minutes away by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to find a person in you who will help us in our daily lives to make routines and processes less stressful. We need help getting the children ready and doing simple household tasks and errands, especially in the mornings. Sometimes you could take our daughter to daycare or pick her up.

We would like to go out more regularly in the evenings again.
It would be a huge help for us if there was just one person in the house who could help and get through everyday life with us.
It would be nice if you could cook a little. But we also like to cook ourselves!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Auditor / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Italian, Croatian, Swiss, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have a room on the 1st floor and would share the bathroom with shower and bathtub with the children. Your room is bright and approx. 13 square meters in size. Of course, we will furnish it for you with everything you need to feel comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »