Family ID: 1404499

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bedford / Town | More ⇩

Name Sunita

State Bedfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in the Bedford which is a small town Center almost one hour drive from west London .
It’s nice and quite area with sight seeing area , town Center and good transportation. This town has good train service to London if you are wishing to travel and explore central London .
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an aupair to look after my 20 months old twins and also my daughter . As I said my daughter already goes to pre school full time so aupair has to look after mainly my twins and my my daughter when she is at home . however me and my husband will be there to support and for extra help .
Other work will including minor household work including cooking and hoovering the house .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Nepali

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn twins - 6 months old and toddler 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 850 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malaysian, Nepali, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair has free accommodation and food . She will have one room with shared bathroom and toilet .
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »