Family ID: 669040

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beelitz / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We live in a small town just outside Berlin and Potsdam.
The train station is within walking distance and there is a bus stop outside the door.

The connections to Berlin and Potsdam are very good.

The children's kindergarten is only 200m away and the city center is approximately 1.0km away.

In our small town there are activities, playgrounds, a swimming pool, sports clubs, good shopping, several restaurants and a very good medical care.
More ⇩

Job Description

You have your own TV, access to the balcony and your room is next to our large bathroom. There is also a second bathroom in the house. Both bathrooms have a shower and toilet. The large bathroom also has a bathtub. In addition, we have a hot tub in the garden.

Your room is about 15m2 in size, very bright and friendly. It can be darkened and has a great view.

We moved to our new house only 4 years ago. Therefore, everything is still very new.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dipl. Betriebswirt / Dipl. Ingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 (männlich, 2015 und 2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Singaporean, Turkish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »