Family ID: 1973635

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Beerfelden / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jen

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
the city in which we live is very rural, it has 10,000 inhabitants but they are spread over many small villages. We live for the most part. There are two supermarkets and many small shops. From here you have the option of taking buses to a larger city. Heidelberg is 45-60 minutes away by car. It is an advantage if you have a driver's license as the buses do not run often.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to handle two babies. That often requires strong nerves. You support me in my everyday life: feeding, changing diapers, playing, putting to sleep. But you shouldn't be afraid of and be able to handle dogs or cats either. I also expect you to help me with my household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 2021
Männlich 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 12 square meters. It has a bed, a wardrobe and a TV. We have wifi in the whole house. You can use my office to study. You have your own toilet. If you are missing something, you can tell me and we will find a solution. I want you to be comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »