Family ID: 1100975

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Le

State Beijing

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair friends,

We are a young Chinese couple living in Beijing, the capital city of China. We welcome a girl student ,lovely, talkative and like to learn Chinese culture to join our family as sister to my boy and girl. They have learned from ex-Au Pair and they have certain English foundation already.

We understand what it's like to live and work in a stranger's home, not even mention the language and culture barriers in between.It would be important to me to make you feel comfortable and welcome. You would be part of my family, not servant or housemaid.

Idealy, we need you coming on board this year. But we are flexible for right person. Should you think yourself is honest, caring, patient, talkative, spontaneous and adaptable, willing to play and talk a lot with children in standard English, you are welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

1.Guarantee at least 3 months stay, 30-35 hours per week.
2.Caring! FUN, TALKTIVE, spontaneous and responsible. have experience looking after children, teach and counseling homework.
3.Communicate and play with my kids all the time in English without strong accent
4.Role model and teach my kids good social manner and healthy living habits
5.be able to cook simple meal of your country to my kids occasionally
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business

People living in the house Four

Children's/People's age and gender a girl at 8, a boy at 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- private bedroom full of sunshine, modern toilet, AirCon and heating, wifi, fridge and modern kitchen. public transportation to historical places and commercial centers
- Free three nutritious meals for you with respect to your personal preference (e.g vegetarian, intolerant to certain ingredients etc.)
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »