Family ID: 1166667

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chen

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
Welcome to Beijing China and our home! We are a healthy and friendly family,father,mother,2-year-old George. We are looking for an au pair girl between 18-30 who can accompany George.
As you know, Beijing is a city with a long history which is the capital of China.There are many old amazing places and delicious foods in it. You'd be treated as part of our family during your stay.We will go for weekend trips to different places of Beijing and some other cities together with you. And we will eat delicious Chinese foods around China together with you too. Besides these,we can also help you practice Chinese everyday after your Chinese class here.
So, please come and join us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Accompany George, play with him and communicate with him in English. skype ainlesrssteelu
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment freelancer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4-year-old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »