Family ID: 1599353

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: BeiJing / Big City | More ⇩

Name yang

State BeiJing

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The world is so big, sometimes it's so small. I am looking forward to your coming.

Our city is Beijing, a very old and modern city at the same time. There are many beautiful sceneries and stories waiting for you
More ⇩

Job Description

Something you need to do: Read, play games, or chat with your child every Monday to Friday night. Tell her what your country is like. During the weekend break, we usually do something nice, go to the park, watch a movie, take a short trip, sleep at home, read a book, if you like, we are more than welcome to do these things with us. Of course, you can also do something you want to do.

If you could teach her piano or dance, that would be perfect. You can talk to my daughter about anything, but don't smoke in front of the child. We hope you are a friendly friend.

Looking forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 她的名字叫悠悠,是个女孩子。今年4岁了。在幼儿园上中班。

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -YES

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide you with a separate wireless network room; I believe you can keep your house clean and tidy. If you want to taste Chinese food, that's great, so you can eat with us; but if you're not used to Chinese food, you can also cook by yourself, and we can provide you with ingredients.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »