Family ID: 1690354

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: BEIJING / Big City | More ⇩

Name wang

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 04 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello there! My home is in the downtown of Beijing, China, and the nearby subway station and bus station are about 200 meters away from the gate of the community. The transportation is convenient. The community environment is good, with lots of greenery, clean rooms and complete furniture. The most important thing is that our family is very kind and welcome you to the house.
We have a boy who is currently only two months old. I hope that my children can come into contact with the bilingual environment in Chinese and English since they were young. You are very welcome to come to live with us and interact with your children.
Looking forward to your reply!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Our most basic requirement of you is kindness and will not harm my children. The biggest expectation is that you can chat with your child more, play games, interact and communicate, and create a good English language environment for him. It would be even better if you could take care of the children while grandparents were busy. that's it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 男孩,两月龄

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
We have prepared a separate bedroom for you, and you can enjoy three meals a day with us. Considering your privacy, your room needs to be taken care of by you, but there is a prerequisite, please keep it clean and tidy. I believe you will cherish your room too!
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »