Family ID: 2659278

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Songs & Poetry

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yanni

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Exchange Student,

My wife and I are very excited to welcome you to our family and spend a wonderful summer with us here in Beijing, China. We are a couple who love life and travel, and we have two lovely twin daughters, who are 8 years old. They are lively and smart, and they like to draw, sing and play games. We hosted a girl from Spain last summer and had such a great experience. That's why we want to do it again.

We live in the heart of Beijing, right next to the Forbidden City, where transportation is very convenient, and there are many tourist attractions, malls and restaurants around. We can provide you with an independent room, so that you have your own private space. There is no need for household chores as we have house keepers and others taking care of that. All you need to do is to play with the girls and teach them English.

We look forward to seeing you and welcome you to join our family. If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us.

Best wishes,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / CEO

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »