Family ID: 3141370

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lynn

State Hebei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair,

Welcome to our family! We are thrilled to have you join us and become an integral part of our lives here in the vibrant city center of Beijing.

My name is Lynn, and along with my 12-year-old son, Yosen, we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you into our home. Yosen is a bright and communicative grade 6 student who is excited to meet you and share his experiences with you.

Living in Beijing provides us with a unique opportunity to create an English-speaking environment while immersing ourselves in the rich culture and diversity of this bustling city. With my background in education from an international school in Beijing and my extensive experience in New Zealand and Singapore, I understand the importance of fostering a supportive and enriching environment for language learning.

As an Au Pair with our family, you will not only have the chance to assist us in maintaining an English-speaking household but also to explore all that Beijing has to offer and Chinese language learning if you have the plan. From iconic landmarks to hidden gems, there's always something new to discover in this dynamic city.

Our home is conveniently located in the heart of Beijing, making it easy to access everything the city has to offer. Whether it's exploring historic sites, indulging in delicious cuisine, or simply enjoying a leisurely stroll through the neighborhood, you'll find that there's never a dull moment in Beijing.

We are committed to ensuring that your time with us is both rewarding and enjoyable. From providing guidance and support to creating memorable experiences together, we look forward to building a strong and lasting bond with you.

Once again, welcome to our family! We can't wait to embark on this exciting journey with you and create unforgettable memories together.



Warm regards,

Lynn
More ⇩

Job Description

To help our family in maintaining an English-speaking environment
To accompany Yosen to do his homework or /and sports and/or playing time

Discussion is welcomed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration staff

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

On August 2024, Yosen will start his grade 7 which means he will go to a different school. We will move out and rent a new home and you can let me know your thoughts about your room and food preferences. Thanks.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »