Family ID: 740815

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beijing / Big City More ⇩

Name Juanjuan

State Beijing

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Jun 2019

0 1 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to my family! I am a full-time mom. I want to know about different culture while I am taking care of my baby at home. And I’m also glad to show you the Chinese culture. We will treat you as a very good friend just ke we are doing now with our first aupair. She will go back to her country few month later. So we are looking forward to have a new friend at home. Come to join us, you will have fun here!
More ⇩

Job Description

The main job is to play with the child and to talk with her in Engsh. Usually I am together with you two. There are a lot of playing areas near us, she will be busy playing with toys. So you only need to keep her safe and help her a ttle bit.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation full-time mom

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender only one child who is 5 years old, a girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, British, Egyptian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Roman

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are ving in a beautiful house where there are 4 bedrooms(one for nanny). So you can have your own bedroom. We ve in kind of the center of the city. There are banks,supermarkets,cinema,gym,hospitals and resturants very closed to us. And there is a subway station, you can go anywhere of the city by subway. All in a word, it’s very convenient to ve here.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us