Family ID: 2181878

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beilstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Annette

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
88
Profile added to the favorite list of 88 candidates in the last 3 weeks
622
Profile Visited by 622 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are a small family of 3, with a young son. Since I will be going back to work from August/September, we are looking for a loving au pair who will look after our little one reliably and lovingly.
We look forward to welcoming you to our family and showing you our homeland.
The place where we live has about 6000 inhabitants and is rather rural. Stuttgart, the capital of Baden-Württemberg is about 40 km away. There are numerous bus connections.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a loving, devoted au pair who enjoys working with children and is like a big sister to our son. It would be nice if you would romp around in the garden with him, sing, be creative with handicrafts, go to the playground or go for a walk.
Our aupair should be reliable and honest. You should have good moral values ​​and pass them on to Maxim. Since personal faith is very important to us, it would be nice if you were also a Christian.
Basic knowledge of German would be great or communication in English.
A healthy diet is important to us and we are vegetarian.

The working hours would be mainly in the morning - the weekends are usually free. In addition to looking after the children, light household chores would have to be taken over.
You are welcome to attend a language course and discover our beautiful homeland!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Economist / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 290 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house was completely renovated in 2021/22. You have your own beautiful room with large windows. Of course WiFi is available. There is also a second bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »