Family ID: 2604976

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Beilstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefanie-Marc

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair, we would like to introduce ourselves to you. We are the G. family and we live in Germany near Stuttgart. Our house is located in a town in the state of Baden-Württemberg on the edge of a landscape and nature park between forests and meadows - simply beautiful. The heart of the German automotive industry comes from this region (including Porsche, Mercedes, AMG) but also large companies such as Bosch, Kärcher and Stihl have their home here.
We, E 5, L 9, L 12, S45, M44, have lived here since we were children. We both came from Stuttgart last and wanted a lot of space for our children after our studies. Stefanie is a trained teacher (German & Ethics) and Marc is a graduate designer - we both like to laugh and fool around and have clear rules for our children - the perfect mix. ? We have two cats, a big garden with pool and lots of space for free time.
We are looking for an aupair who has a lot of fun with children. Ella, Lea and Lina love to do handicrafts, horseback riding and swimming. Since the transport connection in Beilstein is very good, you can reach everything in a short time. Enough privacy is provided with a private room and bathroom. We need assistance with the children, simple household chores and like to cook delicious meals. The period is from March for a minimum of 3 months for a maximum of 12 months.
Does this sound interesting to you? Then let's have a video call and get to know each other. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Many greetings
Family Grimm
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Designer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
9 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection