Family ID: 788537

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jakarta / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nofia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my dear, will you join our family! We live in Jakarta, and frequently go to Bali, because we also live there. We study, doing business and love to travel.

I work as a Political Researcher in Jakarta. My husband is a Bussiness man. We both run an IT Company in Indonesia.

We have three kids, girl-Mallika 5 years old and boy-Braga 4 years old, and Hassya 2 years old. We already have baby sitters for all, and also a housemaid for cooking and home cleaning. So, it would be easy for us to stay together as a family, helping each other while I need you to help my kids in improving their language skills, and so do I.

I speak Indonesia, English, and Turkish (because I ever lived in Turkey during my graduate school).

When we have a deal, we will pay your ticket for coming and return.

Love (Nofia/Mom)
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd like you to deliver your language skills to our kids, playing with them, going for shopping and traveling with us and be our family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indonesian

Languages spoken at home English, Indonesian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Political Researcher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 6 Years old, Boy 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, Russian, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can get a personal room with a computer and internet, join my activities as a student and my job as a Political Researcher, and if you're interested in conducting your future study at the University of Indonesia we'll be very happy to help you. You can also be doing some internship in our company as long as you have a background of computer science.