Family ID: 2031217

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bel Air / Town | More ⇩

Name Siret

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
563
Profile Visited by 563 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome Au Pairs & Granny Au Pairs!
You will be mainly living in town down of Bel Air, Maryland, USA. This is a small city surrounded by restaurants, bars, shops, gyms, and salons. Also, Harford County Community College, which offers many language classes is in 5-10 minute driving distance.
Furthermore, we spend a few weeks of the year in Ocean City, Maryland (3hours driving distance) in our condo, located right at a private beach. This city is so much fun!
Our third home is located in Scottsdale, Arizona; we spend few months of the year. Our condo has pool and gym. All of our homes are in walking distance from grocery stores and restaurants.
Our family consists of an Estonian mother, an American-Italian father, a baby boy (due in April 2022), and a small dog.
We’re looking for an Estonian Au Pair because we would like to our son to become bilingual (Estonian and English).
We’re very active family. We attend to the gym regularly and practice healthy lifestyles. Also, golfing is a big part of our family.
We have many friends whom we spend lots of time with (house parties, dining out).
The mother came to the USA almost 8 years ago as an Au Pair, and she is still very close to her host family.
More ⇩

Job Description

You’ll be looking after a baby boy, and speak with him only in Estonian. The job will include keeping the baby safe, diaper changing, feeding, putting him down for naps, playing, reading books. Also, light cleaning after the baby is excepted.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Personal trainer / Retired

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender >1year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You’ll have your own room and a bathroom (at each of our 3 homes). Also, we have an extra car for you to use (most of the time). A work phone will be also provided. We have WIFI at our house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »