Family ID: 1521379

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bel Aire / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joshua

State Kansas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thanks for taking a look at our family. We are located in Wichita, Kansas in the middle of USA. We have beautiful new daughter that would love to make a new best friend.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for Monday through Friday child care for our only child. We're hopeful a potential applicant will be able to assist in teaching Japanese, both spoken and written. Other duties might include helping with the kitchen and light cleaning as agreed upon. We're pretty flexible.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation President & Clinic Administrator

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 month old Daughter - Nadia

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share, or yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom including a closet. You will also have your own dedicated bathroom. Both of which are located in a portion of the house that shoes are not worn in, and pets do not visit. Josh has recently renovated most of the house. Photos of your arrangements will be uploaded in a couple of days.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »