Family ID: 1447460

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Belfort / Town | More ⇩

Name Jingyi

State Franche comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

Nice to know you!

We live in a spacious apartment with great view in center Belfort. The city is quit small but beautiful and convenient.

There are several languages school nearby. Buses available. Cinema and swimming center in walking distance as well.

We look for someone who is open minded and positive , who likes to play with kid.

Thanks and let me know if you have more questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband is busy with office work and business traveling, I also have some projects which requires me travel sometimes. We would like to look for someone as a big sister / brother staying home, playing with and taking care of our boy after his school, especially some days when parents are both on trips ( it may happen once or twice per month, 2/3 days).

To summarize the job: daily 3 hours playing with one boy after school. help preparing dinner, house work, take care of the young boy who attends school from 8:30am to 6pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Managers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years old, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi, one individual bedroom of 15m2, queen bed, desk, with shared toilet and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »