Family ID: 1618938

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Belgrade / Big City | More ⇩

Name Di

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are looking for an au pair to take care of our angelic baby and bond with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job is to assist with our family members in taking care of my baby. She is 6 months old, clever, strong and tender. Play with her when she is awake, feed her when she is hungry, paddle her to sleep when she is sleepy, bathe her everyday, tidy her up after poo poo. Kind-heartedness, patience and love for my baby are the qualifies we are looking for. You don't need to have a lot of experiences, but you need to be a fast learner, humble and diligent.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Serbian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender female, 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Very high speed internet at home. Private room & food provided for you. Large house with large garden.