Family ID: 2151371

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bellaria - Igea Marina / Village | More ⇩

Name michela

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in Bellaria Igea - Marina, in the province of Rimini, a town located on the sea in the Emilia Romagna region, about 15 km from Rimini and 80 km from Bologna. Our family lives in an independent house with a garden about 300 meters from the beach and 200 meters from the city center and the train station. The nearest language school is located in Rimini about 15 km from where we live and is easily accessible by public transport (bus and train).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like our daughter Ludovica to learn English and compare herself with people of different cultures. This is the reason why we have decided to undertake this experience and we are looking for a girl who is available from Monday to Friday to take care of our children at times to be agreed, while on Saturday and Sunday she can decide if she spends her time with the family or freely. We are available to pay you with € 200 per month.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Japanese, Greenlander, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Norfolk Islander, Israeli, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Polynesian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-41

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have their own bedroom and bathroom, located on a different floor than where the family lives and with an independent entrance. The house is equipped with wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »