Family ID: 1473199

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bellegarde sur valserine / Town | More ⇩

Name Adeline

State Ain

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we will be delighted to welcome you to our families.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We do not want you to babysit our children we want someone for household chores as well as for cooking. After we can talk together
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion

Occupation Assistante,garagiste

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Bonjour , nous somme un couple qui rechercherons une fille au paire de préférence turque afin d’apprendre la langue à nos enfants . Les enfants ne sont pas à garder nous souhaitez quelqu’un pour le ménage , et faire à manger . A discruter ensemble

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In our new accommodation there is an outbuilding, otherwise even in the house with us there will be a bathroom as well as wifi and a bedroom available for her.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »