Family ID: 1830993

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bellerive-sur-Allier / Town | More ⇩

Name Florent

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We have 3 children:
Clémence 6 years old
Apolline 2 years
and Constance born in May 2021
We live in Bellerive sur Allier, a neighboring town of Vichy
We live in a 250m2 house, and have a separate bedroom with dressing room and private bathroom to accommodate the au pair
We have a 5000 m2 garden, in a calm and relaxing environment surrounded by nature
The city of Vichy is only 5 minutes away!

We will be delighted to welcome an au pair to discuss different cultures and give our daughters the benefit of a wide open-mindedness.

We are very open about the length of stay; to discuss with the person interested
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
awakening of the children between 6.30 am and 7.00 am
breakfast between 7.45 am and 8.15 am
departure to school and nursery at 8.15 am
then the day at work / home / housework / rest / gardening / ......
return of the children around 4:30 p.m.
snack and free time to play or go out to the park and have a snack in the grass!
bath around 6 p.m.
children's meals around 6.30 p.m.
children go to bed between 7 p.m. and 8 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Unemployed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Constance, 1 mois (sa maman s'en occupe)
Apolline, 2 ans
Clémence, 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a well-defined organization for the well-being of children
the days are punctuated

the au pair will have at their disposal their bedroom with their private dressing room and their private bathroom on the ground floor of the house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »