Family ID: 2186427

Need Tutor for: English

City: Belleville en beaujolais / No Preferences |

Name Maelline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Select 0000 - Select 0000

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Online Tutor

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30)

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Maëlline, I'm 20 years old. I live in Belleville en Beaujolais, 30 minutes by train from Lyon. I would be delighted to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
There are different tasks, including learning English for myself. Being dyslexic, English remains a complicated language for me to learn but not insurmountable, with the desire and the patience that I have!!

But also household chores to love my mom.
In addition to that, it is possible to go on outings, visits together with my family! Like visiting Lyon, the big city, or even parks, etc... I am open to all proposals for visits. Of course you will have time for yourself if you wish.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room on the ground floor of the house.
The house has a large garden with a swimming pool. We are in a housing estate.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »