Family ID: 2164887

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bellevue / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
478
Profile Visited by 478 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

Welcome to our profile. My husband and I are looking for an Au Pair to join our family. We are currently expecting a baby later this year. We have two very cute cats. Our home is located in the suburb of Bellevue, WA. It's easily accessible to downtown Bellevue and downtown Seattle via car/bus (~30 mins traffic permitting).
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll be taking care of the baby and our cats while we are working (~ 45 hours a week). Some responsibilities include preparing the food for the baby, doing their laundry.. etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room and a shared bathroom. Most of the time, you would be the only person using the bathroom but you're responsible for maintaining the bathroom clean.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »