Family ID: 2535214

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bellevue / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Viktoria

State Washington

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future au pair! We are a family if 5 that live 15 minutes from Seattle. I’m from Belarus and my husband is from Germany. At home we speak English, Russian and German. We have 3 adorable girls who are 6, 4, and 6 months old. We are looking to welcome our third au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help primarily with the baby while the older girls are in school and kindergarten. We need some after school help as well.

The responsibilities are feeding, dressing, play and reading to children. Some meal prep and school drop off / pick up may be required. You don’t have to drive.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belarusian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Software developer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love to travel, be outdoors and do active sports. We ski in the winter, surf in the summer and go on lots of hikes.

Accommodation

The au pair will have own room and bathroom on a separate floor. We have wifi and all the amenities in the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »