Family ID: 1723518

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: bellinzona / Suburb | More ⇩

Name irene

State Ticino

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello dear,
we're a couple with a little child and need some help in baby sitting and simple domestic jobs for few hours a day (we can discuss whether during the morning or the afternoon).
we can offer a room, a private bathroom and organic food.
we can give you 200chf per month and pay for any travel.
the city center is about 1 km far from home.
there are schools of languages around 1km.
means of transport are well organized, and you can use also bicycle, car - and roller blades if you please :-)
at the moment there's not much to say but if you have any question, feel free to ask.
'looking forward to see U!
Cheers.
More ⇩

Job Description

we mentioned in the description above.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment manager of facilitiy management pany / manager of facilitiy management company

People living in the house 3: mum, dad and son.

Children's/people's age and gender èry: an adorable 3 years old, male "baby boy".

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

small private bathroom + wi fi connection.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »