Family ID: 1578340

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Belluno / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear candidate.
We are a young couple with four cats who live in an old-fashioned house on the slopes of the Dolomites, in Belluno.
For work and for our commitments we are often traveling and we are looking for who can look after the house and above all take care of our 4 cats.
Belluno is a city of 35 thousand inhabitants, very beautiful and well cared for and conveniently connected to all the cities of Veneto, including Venice, as well as close to Friuli.
If you have a license, we have the opportunity to lend you a car for your needs. From our house to the city center the best way is by bicycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The most important thing for us is that you know, want and love to take care of our 4 cats. Knowing how to look after the house a little will suffice. In the kitchen it will be a pleasure to share and experiment with your and our recipes. We both like to cook. In caring for cats and the home, great responsibility, seriousness and will are required and indispensable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Non ci sono bambini. Cerchiamo aupair per la casa e per badare ai nostri 4 gatti.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is on 3 floors, of about 300 square meters, traditional in the area. You will have a personal bedroom and bathroom. The garden is approximately 1000 square meters.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »