Family ID: 1630610

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Belo Horizonte / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Minas Gerais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello futur @ Aupair.
I'm Brazilian, I'm 28 years old and my family is me and my newborn baby. We will be very happy to find someone who likes babies to give him a lot of affection and attention while I work during the day.
I work from home, so you don't have to be alone with the baby, don't worry.
I have also been an aupair for some years now, so I would like to contribute to meeting the expectations of what you expect from this cultural experience as well.
We live in a capital city, where there are many options for tours, commerce, transportation. In addition to being a region with incredible nature, if you like more nature walks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
I need help taking care of a newborn baby. I would love for you to cook for us for lunch too.
You will have part of the afternoon and all nights free, besides the weekends.
Language courses are about 20 - 30 minutes from home.
There are several bus options at the door. In addition to a metro station 5 min walk.
I also have a car available, so if you have a driver's license, you can use it for a ride or go to a language school.
I am available to help with study of the language, to search for schools, plan tours, introduce the city and people so that you can have fun too, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Computer scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 bebê recém nascido

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
I live in a building, which has an equipped and free gym for you to use as well.
In the apartment we have wifi and TV available. In your room you have a comfortable environment for your studies too.